Global Health Conference 2014 Sydney | Registration
4078
page-template-default,page,page-id-4078,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,
title

Registration

 

Registration is now closed. To those who jumped in, we thank you. We look forward to see you all soon!


On September 5-9 2014

Over 700 medical students across Australia and New Zealand will converge in Sydney for the 10th AMSA Global Health Conference.

Don’t miss out on your chance to be a part of the biggest GHC yet!

Registration: 5th June 9pm AEST

Full Registration: $350

Full academic program, full social program, morning and afternoon tea, and lunch.

Sydney (Partial) Package: $320

Full academic program, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and Tuesday (Gala Night) socials (all but the Monday social), morning and afternoon tea, and lunch.

Hostel Accommodation: $260

Accommodation Friday-Tuesday (checkout Wednesday), breakfast and dinner.

Serviced Apartment Accommodation: $460

Accommodation Friday-Tuesday (checkout Wednesday), breakfast and dinner.

T-Shirt: $20

If you have been a fan of GHC 2014 creative designs, you need this T-Shirt! Available sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL

Keep Cup: $11.50

Customised GHC 2014 keep cup. Your road to sustainability starts here.

A 2% credit card surcharge will be applied to all payments.

The program finishes with a Gala event on Tuesday night so please ensure that you book the return flight on a later date.

Please note we will NOT be selling individual academic day partials.

9pm AEST
8.30pm ACDT
7pm AWST
11pm NZST